The Team

Kelly and Chris have known each other for over 30 years. That is the kind of relationship that has them finishing each other’s’ sentences and anticipating each other’s moves. That is just one of the many reasons they make a fantastic and dynamic real estate team!

When you have two people working for you in sync like a well-oiled machine, you appreciate that harmony. Then when those professionals choose other professionals to work alongside them, you can’t expect anything less than proficient perfection!

Or as Kelly and Chris like to say, they have aged together like a good red wine.

These are the additional team members that you can expect to work with:

Our Assistant

Cheryl Muromoto – (425) 392-6600
cherylm@windermere.com

Transaction Coordinators – WRE Transaction Services Team

Wendy Medlock – (425) 643-5500
windermerets@windermere.com
Erin Etchemendy – (425) 392-6600
windermerets@windermere.com

Lenders

Dave Schmutz – Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, Sales Manager / Sr Loan Officer

NMLS ID #505324, (206) 397-1273, daves@fairwaymc.com

Naomi Roestel, Production Assistant

NMLS ID #107894, (206) 673-2165, naomir@fairwaymc.com

Steve Tedrow – Penrith Home Loans/East, Branch Manager / Mortgage Consultant

NMLS ID #754409, (425) 576-5461, steve.tedrow@penrithloans.com

Inspectors/Pre-Inspectors

Stan Franklin – Pillar To Post, (425) 495-4268, stan.franklin@pillartopost.com
Karl Neuffer – G4 Inspections, (425) 441-8649, karl@g4inspections.com

Photographers

John Wilbanks – John G Wilbanks Photography, Inc, (206) 459-4085, john@jwphoto.com
Ryan Slimak – John G Wilbanks Photography, Inc, (206) 459-4085, ryan@jwphoto.com

Stagers

Jill Lees – Expressions Home Staging, (425) 463-5707, jilllees.expressions@gmail.com
Sally Heacock – Clear Home Redesign, (206) 550-9959, sallyheacock@centurytel.net
Jennifer Orr – Welcome Home Staging Services, (206) 919-4549, jenn_orr@comcast.net

We have lots of home service providers available upon request. Just reach out. We would be happy to put our connections to work for you!